Beautiful walks map

As a salesman I travel a lot to different cities. I have quite busy schedule but in the evening or sometimes on weekends I like to walk around (or outside) the city to explore it little bit more and just enjoy the walking. Problem is I don’t know where to go so I just ask random people on the street. Would be great if there was a site where people post their favorite walks maybe even with pictures. Maybe it would be also interesting for couples who are looking for a small weekend trip outside their home city.

[collected]

Leave a Reply

